If you’ve got questions about a child contact Kim Griffiths, our intake specialist. For CVCDA business contact Joanne Schroeder.

Beth Fraser

Family Advocate

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 225
Email: advocate@cvcda.ca

Joanne Schroeder

Executive Director

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 233
Email: joanne@cvcda.ca

Kylee Abrahamson

Occupational Therapist

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 231
Email: kylee@cvcda.ca

Dianne Aikman

Physical Therapist

Phone: ext 228
Email: pt@cvcda.ca

Sandra Allen

Early Years Child Development Consultant

Phone: ext 239
Email: early.years2@cvcda.ca

Lee Bjarnason

Infant Development Consultant

Phone: ext 223
Email: lee@cvcda.ca

Michelle Carty

Child care resource and referral
PacificCARE

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 236
Email: mcarty@pacificare.bc.ca

Laurie Clarke

Community Integration Program
Youth Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 242
Email: cip@cvcda.ca

Kathy Cruickshank

Supported Child Development Program Manager

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 230
Email: kathy@cvcda.ca

Angie DeJersey

Supported Child Development Consultant for Aboriginal Children and Families

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 227
Email: angie@cvcda.ca

Jumpstart Staff Memeber

Holly Edwards

Jumpstart Preschool Staff Member

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Michelle Erikson

Accounting and Human Resources Manager

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 246
Email: michelle@cvcda.ca

Jan Ference NMT P2

Pathways to Healing Project Director nmttrainedp2-jan-ference-only

Phone: 250-650-7036
Email: jan@cvcda.ca

Janice Forsey

Speech Language Pathologist
for Aboriginal Children and Families

Phone: 250-334-9591
Email: aboriginalspeech@cvcda.ca

Erica Ekelund

Friendship Project Facilitator

Phone: 250-703-6075
Email: thefriendshipproject@gmail.com

Bob Gamble

CIP Program Coordinator

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 242
Email: cip@cvcda.ca

Marika Gould

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 237
Email: marika@cvcda.ca

Kim Griffiths

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 249
Email: kim@cvcda.ca

Wendy Hawksworth

Project Inclusion Coordinator

Phone: 250-897-5758
Email: wendy@cvcda.ca

Laurel Hodgins

Jumpstart Preschool Program Manager

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Dixie Hunt-Scott

Infant Development Consultant
Infant Development Consultant for Aboriginal Families

Phone: ext 226
Email: dixie@cvcda.ca

Cheryl Jordan

Early Years Coordinator

Phone: ext 239
Email: early.years@cvcda.ca

Jen Kennedy

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 231
Email: jen@cvcda.ca

Jennifer Lewis

Registered Speech Language Pathologist

Phone: ext 229
Email: slp@cvcda.ca

Carlin Lindsay

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 234
Email: carlin@cvcda.ca

Lindsay Mallette

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: ext 243
Email: ta@cvcda.ca

Sandi McDonald

Administrative Assistant/ IT Coordinator

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 221
Email: sandi@cvcda.ca

Jennifer McInnes

Supported Child Development Consultant /
Infant Development Consultant

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 235
Email: jennifer@cvcda.ca

Mary McKenna

Speech Language Pathologist

Phone: ext 244
Email: mary@cvcda.ca

Andrew McKenzie

Pathways to Healing Consultant

Phone: 250-650-9146
Email: andrew@cvcda.ca

Alison McLean

Pathways to Healing Consultant

Phone: 250-650-9502
Email: alison@cvcda.ca

Deb Nolan

Community Integration Program
Youth Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 242
Email: cip@cvcda.ca

Meghan O'Rourke

Behaviour Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 301
Email: meghan@cvcda.ca

Laurel Rankin

Behaviour Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 287
Email: laurel@cvcda.ca

Andrea Schabernak

Speech Language Therapy Assistant
For Aboriginal Children and Families

Phone: 250-334-9591
Email: andrea@cvcda.ca

Sarah Shelin

Therapy Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 243
Email: ta@cvcda.ca

April Statz

The Autism Program (TAP)
Program Manager

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 245
Email: april@cvcda.ca

Debby Tutt

Program Manager
Out of School Care Service

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 232
Email: oosc@cvcda.ca

Charlene Wallace-Dille

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 238
Email: charlene@cvcda.ca

Michele Walls

Infant Development Consultant

Phone: ext 222
Email: mwalls@cvcda.ca

Robyn Walsh

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 238
Email: info@cvcda.ca or robyn@cvcda.ca

Sue Warren

Child care resource and referral
PacificCARE

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 250
Email: swarren@pacific-care.bc.ca